Skip to Content (Press Enter)

On October 5, we announced the recipients of our second round of behavioral health grants. Watch the announcement

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

A board of directors governs the Foundation and approves the final selection of grant awards. We request that board members not be contacted concerning the Foundation or its grants. Inquiries should be directed to Rebecca Pittillo, Executive Director.

Tommy May
Pine Bluff

Susan Brittain

Alec Farmer

Jim Kelley
Little Rock

Sheila Colclasure
Little Rock

Lonnie Robinson, MD
Mountain Home

Sherman Tate
Little Rock


Tommy May

Executive Director
Rebecca Pittillo

Scott Winter
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Arkansas Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Tim Gauger
Senior Vice President
Law and Government Relations and Chief Legal Officer
Arkansas Blue Cross and Blue Shield

Sign up for our e-newsletter

Get notices about funding opportunities, upcoming events and receive updates on how Blue & You funded programs are improving health in the state of Arkansas.